My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Hey Girl

Hey. Minicorn is now about 2 1/2 years old. I am 5 1/2 months pregnant with another Minicorn girl. Pregnancy has continued to be complete ass for me. I’m on nausea meds this go-round, and had hoped to not need them by now. I am also extremely fatigued. I have not had one sparkly pregnant day yet. But I am so looking forward to my 2nd little Minicorn. I meant to start blogging like 2 months ago, but. Life. It is so difficult to find another suitable baby girl name. I am very particular about names. Can’t start with the same letter as Minicorn 1. Can’t have the same ending as Minicorn 1. Has to be unique; I prefer something outside of the top 1,000 names. Has to have a nice meaning. Can’t be too out there either. Have to convince my husband that my list of names are supreme. So I’m thinking she won’t have a name until she’s born. I sound choppy because there have been all these thoughts that I have wanted to share, and I do not even know where to begin besides blowing the dust off of this blog. Also, I’m tired. So very tired. So I’ll end this one here! Hi!

Comments on: "Hey Girl" (1)

  1. Hey gal. Been waiting for updates for like 3 years…hi. Lol

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

