My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

34 Weeks

I had an appointment yesterday. I have gained NO weight since my last appointment, so the midwife wants me to pack on healthy fats like walnuts, avocado, and cake. Except she didn’t say cake so I filled it in for her. She wants me to gain 2-3 pounds by my next appointment in 2 weeks. She said the baby is measuring fine; but she will really start to gain fat in these next weeks.

Other than that, I’m tired. Oh so tired. And overwhelmed by everything “to do”. October is next week. I could have a kid in October.

Comments on: "34 Weeks" (6)

  1. SHE AINT SAID CAKE

    … But i dont see how fries are a no go

  2. *walrus claps* I’m so excited!

    I don’t know that you want all that sugah in your system having minicorn doing the bankhead bounce and such. just saying.

  3. i think she said cake

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

