My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Happy Halloween

More pictures later. Last night I partied with Count Blacula, a Vampire Queen, Clark Kent, a cross-dresser (sigh), TI and Tiny in orange prison jumpsuits, a leopard, a UFC fighter, The Hulk, Mia Wallace from Pulp Fiction (complete with coked up nose), a two-bit hustler, a ghoul-monster, a scarecrow, a ninja, a Ghostbuster, and Satan, along with others who didn’t dress up or had “costumes” so lame I shan’t even mention them. Do you understand what it’s like to be dancing and Satan starts breaking it down and everyone is yelling variations of “GO SATAN! GO SATAN!” and “GET IT SATAN!” Or to have Satan approach the Ghostbuster and ask, “Where my souls at, fool?” That’s the kind of night I had.

Comments on: "Happy Halloween" (9)

  1. Nice “do”, though. I hope that, overall, you had a great time. I was home chillin’ like a villain. Peace.

  2. Can't Take It said:

    If I had overheard that last line to the Ghostbuster, Satan would have had an instant soul….*weeping*

    That costume is hawt, Dixie!

  3. I would have started shouting “The power of Christ compels you!” LOL Cute Marge costume.

  4. “GO SATAN! GO SATAN!”

    X__________X

    you look hawt ass hawt though.

  5. Lovin’ your outfit! Especially the hair.

  6. Btw, lovin’ the new look of your blog!

  7. get it, satan.

  8. Just another hilarious post! Go satan???? BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  9. I’m STILL destroyed over Satan

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

