My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Fun with Itunes

Type these words into your iTunes library search bar and name the first song that appears:

Love: All Is Full of Love – Bjork

Hate: I Hate Myself for Losing You – Kelly Clarkson

Light: Ray of Light – Madonna

Dark: Footsteps in the Dark – Isley Brothers

Day: Cherish the Day – Sade

Night: I’m Your Baby Tonight – Whitney Houston

Sun: I Like the Sunrise – Amel Larrieux

Moon: If the Moon Turns Green – Billie Holiday

Good: Good Morning Heartache – Billie Holiday

Bad: I Got It Bad and That Ain’t Good – Nina Simone

Girl: If Your Girl Only Knew – Aaliyah

Boy: Indigo Boy – Esthero

Happy: Are You Happy Now – Michelle Branch

Sad: Why Do I Feel So Sad – Alicia Keys

Lost: Lost! – Coldplay

Found: Thank God I Found You (remix) – Mariah Carey f. Joe & Nas

You: Are You Here – Corinne Bailey Rae

Me: Bring Me To Life – Evanescence

What are your answers? I’d love to see if we had the same answers or listen to some new ones!

Comments on: "Fun with Itunes" (1)

  1. I don’t have the itunes…

    BOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

