My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

New Blog and G-Chat

So I am venturing out a bit. I do fashion/beauty color-consulting based on your skin undertones. I do this for all races, but the blog focuses particularly on black women since there is a dearth of quality information out there. I focus on black women in the media, and I feature women who e-mail me for a consultation. Today I featured Kit von B so check out her interview and photos and the rest of the blog! Glowing Color.

Also, in a constant reminder to pick your friends more carefully, please read this G-chat with me and Kit von B from earlier today:
Karrie: workin on convincing myself not to find my ass @ dinosaur bbq
but i have a photoshoot
thats the only reason im not going
lord help me
me: you are such a dinosaur whore
whaur even
Karrie: YAYSIESZ
I KNOWWWW
LIKE WTF
I FEEL LIKE THAT PLACE IS MY KRYPTONITE
me: listen, if this is how you’re gonna be, I gotta go
Karrie: THEM WANGS
me: I can’t
Karrie: FRIED GREEN TOMATOEZ
SHRIMP BOIL
BRISKET
me: please
Karrie: MAC N CHEEZE
me: if you would just
Karrie: COLLARD GREENZ
GEM I CANT STAY AWAY

Comments on: "New Blog and G-Chat" (6)

  1. >:-I

    >:-C

    >:-x

  2. Im emotionally hurt that the last bit off advice sounded actually like a preacher and shit

  3. Nonotthejacket said:

    Why is it that you betches are never on G-chat when I am?

    Riddle me that, Batman.

    And I’m studiously ignoring “whaur, even”.

  4. wish your blog ccan help every women in the world.

  5. Kelly (Newlywed) said:

    mmmmm crab boil

  6. Kit: 😀

    Q: So basically she needs to get prayed up?

    Nonot: See, I am usually invisible on Gchat but I neverrrr see you on!

    Danny: Thank you?

    Kelly: I was cracking UP when I saw this comment. CRAB BOIL RUINS LIVES.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

