My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Ssssshhhhh

Based on top secret calculations, lab experiments, smoke signals, terror alert codings, the position of the moon, Jurassic Park, and other measures, I have come up with a date of January 2011.

To try and get crunk in my uterus.

To try for a mini-corn.

To try for a CrabbyGem.

Only you know.

I am putting this out into the universe, along with other dreams I want to see realized soon.

BAI.

Comments on: "Ssssshhhhh" (13)

  1. Yesssss yessss yes minicornpawerrrr! *bankhead bounce*

  2. yay! And watch it take one damn time and it happens. LOL Good luck on creating a belly full of human.

  3. You know what…since you’ve calculated an exact date- you’re getting uterine full way before then. Just so you know. Planning doesn’t work! Yippeee! I want first crack at baby bump pics and mini-corn newborn pics. I will come to H-Tawn on the first than smokin.

  4. Vesper de Vil said:

    Oooooo! 🙂 That’s awesome!

  5. Ahhhhhhh!!! So exciting!!
    Congrats on your decision and putting it out in the universe!!

  6. EEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! Oh my gooooooodness! I’m so excited for you, you that ish is gonna happen on the first try right? How exciting, this is so wonderful!!!

  7. Nonotthejacket said:

    I just screamed in my head!! So full of awesomeness!!

  8. Thanks y’all! After talking to my friend I wanted to clear something up in case anyone mis-understood me: I’m not putting any pressure on myself to BE fetus’d up by January, but January is when I want to start “trying”.

    QQ: I HOPE that Bankhead was on top of a table.

    Monique, Mackie, Desiree: I rrrreeeeaaaalllly doubt it’ll happen on the first try. I haven’t been on birth control in a few years and we have had our share of yikes, bloopers, and blunders. I think I may be one of those women who will have to chart my temperatures, etc.

    Somesweet: Oh yes I have already pre-booked you for mini-corn’s photoshoot!

  9. yessss.i wanna see pictures
    uh
    of the baby
    not u tryin to make the baby
    uh
    just tryna be clear

  10. Yay! A lot of my favorite bloggers are having babies. You will be an awsome mommy.

  11. *jaggles in*

    chall tombout?

    oh, Gem’s soon to be womb full of little person.

  12. *big smile*

    Good luck!!

  13. PoliBohoGlam said:

    What?
    A lil’ Gemmette?

    I think sparklers and confetti are in order.

    DO IT!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

