My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

My Day

Tomorrow is my 26th birthday. I expect you all to de-lurk and wish me well and tell me how awesome I am. Also, ask any question you want and it shall be answered. Kthnxbai.

Comments on: "My Day" (16)

  1. when you gon give up the drawlz?

  2. Vesper de Vil said:

    I hope you have an awesome time tomorrow, youngin’! xo

  3. dr. mdc said:

    happy early birthday, gem! why the hayle haven’t you answered my last email? there’s a good question…

    hope you enjoy your day, youngin’! 🙂

  4. Happy Birthday to ya!! (and many moooooore.)

  5. *sigh* I guess I am a lurker as I read often and never comment *hangs head in shame* happy birthday girly! Hope its awesome.

  6. My head is hanging with Krissy. **sitting in corner** Happy birthday, hope your day is SUPER fab.

  7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY my curly haired glo-worm!!!

  8. ****Delurking****

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!

  9. Happy Birthday Gem!

  10. Happy Birthday! I hope you had a wonderful day!!!

  11. Earth218 said:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GEM! Hope your not hungover or anything.

  12. Steph302 said:

    Happy Belated Birthday!! I hope you got to strrreeeetch your birthday out over a few days. Make any random Memorial Day BBQ into your surprise party. It’s fun!

  13. Happy belated birthday!! Hope it was a wonderful one.

    We should be in Houston around June 18th. Hopefully we can manage to meet up!

    xx

  14. Hey, just wanted to drop you an update. We will be in Houston Thurs-Sat next week. Friday night we have a wedding, and we leave in the afternoon on Saturday…so either Thursday or Friday during the day are good for us to try and meet up. Shoot me an email so we can plan! ali.b.amaro at gmail.com.

  15. Happy belated!

  16. Thank you all so much! I didn’t even know I had that many lurkers! Um yes, I was a bit hungover but it was the most awesome birthday ever. Pictures coming soon!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

