My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Rihanna and Shy Ronnie

BWAHAHAHAHAHA this is pretty funny. Rihanna has good comedic timing…don’t know why they needed the classroom setting but dohkay.

Comments on: "Rihanna and Shy Ronnie" (6)

  1. ROTFLMAO!!!!!

    Shy Ronnie reminds me of a friend of mine…I think we all have a friend like that.

  2. Hell, I AM Shy Ronnie, lmao! I have friends/husbandz who can vouch.

  3. Gosh, I was looking forward to seeing it, but it is restricted cause I am out of the US…oh well…

    • Oh no! Monica, go to Youtube (where are you exactly?) and look up Shy Ronnie. There was a version I couldn’t see because I was in the US so maybe there’s a version for you to see.

  4. I am shy Ronnie…sometimes…okay well not really! LOL

  5. This is too funny. Oh the young preteen/high-school me can so relate.
    Lol.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

