My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

To continue the sacrilegious theme started by my Halloween and to welcome you to my new home at WordPress, I present a Very Special Episode of Maury. Don’t fight me please. Found here.

Comments on: "Joseph, You Are NOT the Father" (6)

  1. *lil jon music*

    OKAAAAAAAAAYEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

  2. Welcome to the new place. I see you were able to move everything. Hmmmm…

  3. vesper de vil said:

    Love your new blog! How do you like WordPress so far?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

