My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Your Love is Mine

Speaking of Corinne Bailey Rae, I heard a song featuring her today that I had never heard before. It’s by The New Mastersounds, on their album and it’s called Your Love Is Mine. Very fresh sounding.

Comments on: "Your Love is Mine" (5)

  1. its very summery.

    like a bbq filled with bad ass kids running around and someone's uncle grilling ribs and turkey legs

    and me sippin drank

  2. i swear ive heard this before…most likely on a movie…love the feel of it.

  3. Another favorite of mine! I discovered this one a while back…

  4. Myne Whitman said:

    I think I've heard this somewhere. Nice.

  5. Karrie, exactly….or a late night drive with the top down.

    Going to have to check out this group.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

