My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Yum-Type Dinner

Boca Chikn patty, green bean casserole, mashed sweet and regular potatoes. I felt so proud tonight, this meal was full of YUM. This was my first attempt at making my own mashed potatoes, and I was very pleasantly surprised. I don’t know why I always assumed making mashed potatoes was complicated.

Comments on: "Yum-Type Dinner" (4)

  1. Beautifully.Conjured.Up said:

    Looks good…I love to make mashed potatoes with those small, red potatoes and leave the skin on…GREAT!!

  2. ChocolateOrchid said:

    Congrats Lady!! Looks great!!

  3. karrie b. said:

    mmmmmmmf.

    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMF!!!

  4. WHHHHaaaaaaa??? betchees never did make mashed potatoes??/

    also start playing with mangu (AKA mashed green plantains.. that is super duper filling and extra dominican

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

