My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Pink Dolphin

This story is hella old, but my unicorn ancestry would not allow me to ignore this. For all new followers, I am part unicorn. This will become apparent to you throughout random blog posts that I do. ANYhoo…this is an albino dolphin that popped up in Louisiana. At least, that’s the scientific description of it. Those of us of unicorn-ary heritage know that magical creatures such as these are plentiful on this good planet of ours; you just have to believe. (That was read in a whispering voice.) No, I am not high.

Comments on: "Pink Dolphin" (6)

  1. Little Miss Knobody said:

    LOL! Not high, huh? I love this! I know it’s impossible, but I want one NOW! <>Captca:<> rummente…

  2. ChocolateOrchid said:

    HA HA HA HA! Gem, you are hilarious!You know I like this type of stuff.lol

  3. Alicia/InstantVintage said:

    Lisa Frank game proper

  4. HAHAHAHA totally Lisa frank-esk

  5. Vesper de Vil said:

    it’s Barbie’s lost dolphin, Pinky!

  6. karrie b. said:

    omfgggggggggggggggggg i was just telling boo that i knew i was in love with him when he compared me to a unicorn.(shutup)but for real unicorns are special and enchanted as hayle. if someone thinks that way of me? is worth keeping around.-kb

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

