My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Camouflage Art

I stumbled across some cool art via Cracked a while ago, which took me to this website showing artists who paint people to match various backgrounds, giving an invisibility effect. Have a looksie:

Comments on: "Camouflage Art" (8)

  1. ChocolateOrchid said:

    Wow!! This is so cool! Kind of freakish yet so cool.

  2. Alicia/InstantVintage said:

    Reminds me of the people at Knott’s Scary Farm during Halloween. Freaky.

  3. mrs. mary mack said:

    The one sitting at the table is kinda creepy.

  4. YoungBlackBeauty said:

    WOW This is soo cool! I would be freaked out a bit if I saw it in person thought.

  5. whoa….. me likey!! creative people make me jealous. LOL

  6. wowwww like an invisibility cloak(harry potter reference. my bad. im a nerd)

  7. that shit is pretty fly.however i was slightly scared of homie hunched over at the table. i felt like samaya from the ring was in the room with him.

  8. Mista Jaycee said:

    Cool!Jaycee

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

