My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Pre-Sick

I’m feeling what I call “pre-sick” today. I have a cough, and feel a bit run-down. Hopefully my immune system will fight it off by tomorrow. Since I feel like ass, regular blog-posting will resume tomorrow (immune-system willing). In the meantime, let this get you through your day.

Comments on: "Pre-Sick" (4)

  1. ChocolateOrchid said:

    Poor kitty (while laughin’ my ass off). Hope you feel better soon.

  2. Alicia/InstantVintage said:

    LOL! Feel better, darlin. Oh, and while you’re looking at cat videos on youtube, make sure you check out ninja cat. It’s epic hilarity.

  3. hahaha feel better

  4. thehoustongirl said:

    Get Well! I noticed alot of people coming down with something!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

