My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

All I Want For Xmas…

The dance moves when there’s about 1:36 left have ruined my life. The dramatic cunt gestures when there’s about :38 left have destroyed me. The clothes. The facial hair. The gold chains. The waterfront location. I ain’t no mo’ good (ghetto) after watching this video. Happy holidays!

Comments on: "All I Want For Xmas…" (3)

  1. this cuntnificence ruined my life too! ugh!-kbp.s. happy holidays gem…

  2. Thank you, KB!

  3. ChocolateOrchid said:

    This ish had me rofl lmao!! How did I miss this?! But here's the kicker.. why was envisioning R.Kelly doing this song & video?…lol

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

