My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

I Love the 90s Friday: BBD

Poison

I don’t know anyone who won’t start dancing or consider dancing when they hear the opening notes of the beat from this song. POISON! POISON! POISON! P-P-POISON! Oh sorry, got caught up in the song…best line/lyric: The low-pro ho should be cut like an afro…lmao!

Comments on: "I Love the 90s Friday: BBD" (6)

  1. lollove this song

  2. Little Miss Nobody said:

    “you’ll fall in love and you’ll be screaming demon <>wooo<>” LOL. I Love this song..

  3. ChocolateOrchid said:

    This was the jam! Brought back some memories!

  4. dejanae: Me too! For some reason I couldn’t leave comments on your blog, but I like it!LMN: LOL, another favorite line from the song…they put their hearts in it.CO: I know, right?!

  5. Sparkling Flame said:

    Girl I LOVE this song!!!!!

  6. SF, how can you not?! Thank you for visiting; I’m on my way over to your blog!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

