My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Comments on: "Associated Press Top 10 Albums of 2008" (5)

  1. vesperinlimbo said:

    I really like Sia and Badu…though I haven’t heard any Estelle…

  2. Little Miss Nobody said:

    I love all three of these lovely ladies!

  3. i havent even checked out Badu’s new album! im about to run out and get it now… lol.

  4. Alicia/InstantVintage said:

    I love Estelle and Erykah’s albums. And I think I need to check out this Sia chick. Congrats to them.

  5. ChocolateOrchid said:

    I love me some Erykah and am feelin’ the songs I hear by Estelle. I’ll have check out Sia some more. I like that song of hers that you put on this post. It is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

