My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

Firestarter


Somebody hold me. I was going to notify the authorities, but I value my non-on-fire-life.
*backs away from computer screen slowly…then out the door*

Picture found at Side-eye Fever.

Comments on: "Firestarter" (3)

  1. Little Miss Nobody said:

    Oh My! LOL!

  2. Get Togetha said:

    Did you get my e-mail response for gift suggestions?

  3. ChocolateOrchid said:

    Uh…me thinks I may have a nightmare tonight.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

