My existence is a life-long treasure hunt.

This was peeped over at the blog of Qucifer. The music. The cat’s expression at the end. I can’t.

Comments on: "Cat-Oh It’s Like That?" (1)

  1. you have officially caused my staff too look at me like i have lost my damn mind for laughin so hard. lmao. its like the dog was sayin “hold up negro, what the hell is you think u doin!!?! you must have lost yo damn mind!” and the cat is lik “hold up ba..what a damn minute!! shiiii…..u musta lost yo damn mind…”.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

